

COMPOSTION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEE

No	Name	DIN/PAN	Designation	Date of Appointments
1	ASHISH DHIRAJLAL MONSARA	02668120	Non-Executive Director	15/06/2009
2	ASHOK BHAGVANBHAI MONSARA	02788077	Managing Director	08/10/2009
3	TRUPTIBEN ASHOKBHAI MONSARA	10182169	Executive Director	27/05/2023
4	ASHOKKUMAR HARIBHAI KOYANI	00804913	Non-Executive Independent Director	16/08/2023
5	MITESH RASIKLAL JASANI	10273600	Non-Executive Independent Director	16/08/2023
6	YASH GUNVANTBHAI KHOKHARIYA	CARPK0224P	CFO	16/08/2023
7	VIDHI MEHTA	BNPPM3226F	Company Secretary	03/01/2024



CONSTITUTION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr. Ashokkumar Haribhai Koyani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr.Mitesh Rasiklal Jasani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr.Ashok Bhagvanbhai Monsara	Managing Director	Member

CONSTITUTION OF STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr.Ashokkumar Haribhai Koyani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr.Mitesh Rasiklal Jasani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr.Ashok Bhagvanbhai Monsara	Managing Director	Member

CONSTITUTION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr.Ashokkumar Haribhai Koyani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr.Mitesh Rasiklal Jasani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr.Ashish Dhirajlal Monsara	Non-Executive Director	Member

CONSTITUTION RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr.Ashokkumar Haribhai Koyani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr.Mitesh Rasiklal Jasani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr.Ashok Bhagvanbhai Monsara	Managing Director	Member